Alignment * Astrology * Svatantra * Divination
strological Counselor * Ritualist * Certified nusara yoga Instructor

Contact
  • The Eclipse Portal for 2014 is opening and energies are building. On April 15 we have a lunar eclipse with the Full Moon in Libra (25°) at 2:47am CST/ 12:47am PDT. The sister eclipse happens at the New Moon in Taurus, a solar eclipse on April 28 (1:04am CST/ 11:04pm PDT). […]

    Continue Reading
  • On Thursday we have a full moon in Scorpio and a partial lunar eclipse. Scorpio is ruled by Pluto, known as the Lord of the Underworld, ruling over death and deathlike transformations. And rebirth. There are powerful forces and energies swirling  around us right now. Full moons are already powerful, […]

    Continue Reading
  • In January we welcomed 2013. In February we shifted out of Water Dragon into Water Snake year according to Chinese Astrology. This is a powerful combination considering both the number 13 and the Snake totem are associated with the Goddess. I have been excited to have a “13″ year for […]

    Continue Reading